Chris Standring - Live in London (2017)

Posted By: Pisulik
Chris Standring - Live in London (2017)

Chris Standring - Live in London (2017)
Jazz, Smooth Jazz | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:19:51 | 183 MB
Label: Ultimate Vibe

Hot on the heels of his smash hit album 'Ten', Chris Standring presents 'Live In London' featuring special guest star Mica Paris. Recorded live at Cadogan Hall in Chelsea on March 5th 2017, this 15 track album beautifully captures the energy, edge and finesse from that one night in London.


01. Pandora's Box (Live)
02. Almost September (Live)
03. Magic Carpet Ride (Live)
04. Scatterfunk (Live)
05. Carousel (Live)
06. My One Temptation (Live)
07. Love & Paragraphs (Live)
08. Please Mind the Gap (Live)
09. Bossa Blue (Live)
10. Ready Steady Flow (Live)
11. Liquid Soul (Live)
12. I Put a Spell on You (Live)
13. Fast Train to Everywhere (Live)
14. Oliver's Twist (Live)
15. Like This, Like That (Live) (Bonus Track)